Mima's World

By SheilaJellison

My daughter took this shot of grandson Declan and me in our Chewbacca outfits.....he has Chewbacca pajamas and I have on my new Chewbacca bathrobe!  Declan later said we should have taken a picture standing up, but I really like this one. 
Extras are now two shots, as I've uploaded a new main shot for this day.....I've got my eyes on you!!!  We were all over at the beach this morning, had lunch and then said our goodbyes to the two departing families.  One of the daughters found this critter in the water and brought him up so the rest of us could have a look.  I couldn't believe how clearly we could see it's eyes!!!  Just after this, he was safely back in the ocean!!!!

Extra is when we went back to the beach to watch the sunset.....a beautiful evening!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.