My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Silly with a Cyclamen........................

....................I have a rather chaotic day ahead and will have very little time so at 5.a.m., I took some interior shots (most of which were totally useless!) except for one of a single bloom on the cyclamen on my kitchen window cill. So just for fun, I had a bit of a play around with this result.

I really do prefer my images to be au naturelle and more or less sooc and I don't think that "intervention" is really "my thing". Heigh ho.

Have a good Sunday - the sun is shining here - hope it is where you are.

Well I've just had a notification that yesterday's "Stand of Trees" was Spotlighted!! Am thrilled to bits and an enormously big "Thank You" to everyone who put it there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.