Dr Jones

By jones

Making Christmas cards.

Ben and I dropped off Jack at Roehampton University for the second part of his rugby refereeing course. We then went for a walk around Richmond Park and then had a nice cup of tea and cake at the cafe.
I dropped off Bibi at Charlie's and had hoped to go on to Kingston to start my Christmas shopping but the traffic was really bad so I decided to go home. 
I did eventually make it to Kingston later on but within minutes of arriving, I received a text from Jack asking me to pick him up.
When I got home, Penny and I got some watercolour paints out and started making Christmas cards.
Just before dinner, I went to pick up Bibi. At dinner time, we discussed the possibility of having a star wars marathon next weekend. It seems that everyone has got something on next Saturday, so we decided to start on the first film tonight. We didn't make it to the end of the film. The room was so hot because of the fire that we all fell asleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.