A study in repair 4

Well my new wall pictures for the study arrived today. I decided I would mount some of my best blips over the past two years. I ordered them all the same size so they will freshen up the walls in the study once we are ready. Hitherto the study was adorned with Barnsley pics but I decided the time had come to display some of my own pics. Here they are quickly unwrapped to see how they look.

Unfortunately you won't see them in situ for a while. My mum has bought four of them as a Christmas present so I have to wrap them and take them down at Christmas to be presented with them though it will be good for her to see them. Also until we have all the bookcases in place I won't make any decisions about placement yet. But I was so excited to get the nine parcels and I don't think they have come out too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.