The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Busy, busy, busy ....

I had an outrageously virtuous morning - finally photographing all the clothes I meant to list on eBay before Christmas.

I wasted a beautiful sunny morning photographing clothes which I now have to measure and list.

I have a terrible habit of buying stuff on eBay and shoving it in straight into the wardrobe.  Then as I take them out to photograph, a year or two later,  I discover various flaws and faults that I hadn't noticed at the time I bought them and my conscience won't allow me to list them. 

I'll never list a faulty thing - I've learned from experience it's not worth the trouble!

As a consequence I had no fun photography time :( I nearly had to blip a photo of one of my tops!

Luckily little Sweetpea turned up - here he is, asleep in the rockery outside the window right now (7 pm - hence stonkingly high ISO and graininess)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.