Twelve Monkeys?

Ok so two monkeys only.....

I was working in Edinburgh today with meetings all day.

Started off down Logie Green Road with an old office block about to be converted into flats before headed down to Loanhead.

I had to drop a raffle prize off to a customer for their Christmas raffle before headed back to Livingston.

I had to wait nearly an hour in the queue at the sorting office for a parcel for MrsT before home time and dinner time with the girls.

Gym tonight to allow MrsT peace to watch the Apprentice.

Last nights bowling was bittersweet!

I played 5 games in the afternoon and once again averaged 170 so am really enjoying this straight bowling again.

I hit a 194 followed by 181 which was my highest series of the season so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.