'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Never make plans

That is my advice.

We had plans to go to the Macfarlanes Garden Centre and Butterfly World place that's in between Folkstone and Dover but when we got there we sort of... Turned around. Nightmare to get to and we weren't sure what it'd be like inside either! Has anyone been? Reviews welcome please as if it is worth going in then we would go back.

Anyway, we decided to head over to Dover and have a look round there for a change. Went to the White Cliffs and had a good walk around and look what I found!! My goal is done =D I'll upload some of our other photos to Flickr in a little while as we got some great ones today.

Decided that I am definitely going to get a Tamron extender - again, reviews would be appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.