I Find This Tree Skeleton Slightly Spooky

A lovely late sunrise this morning captured on the way back from dropping the boys at their respective school bus-stops, although for some reason I find this tree skeleton slightly spooky..

Spent the morning at the yard and after a good session in the school, Johnny and I went for a wander up the track, past the potato fields, over the bridge and around the pond, it was so lovely and peaceful and one day I will master the skills required to hold the reins and manage a camera at the same time as there were some great potential blip opportunities. I also schooled one of Emily's new horses, Dan. I enjoyed riding a different horse and he is a bit of a dude, quite similar to Johnny in many ways but needs a lot of work to get him fit and working well.

Not sure what to make of the news from BlipCentral today..will take some digesting and investigating, but at least something appears to be happening and is being driven by people who understand the value of Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.