SpotsOfTime

By SpotsOfTime

Ullswater

I had a few blips from around Aira today but have chosen this solitary tree which I have blipped before because when I logged on earlier the first blip I saw was earthdreamer's and I caught up on the news. Strangely enough I was thinking a great deal about blip as I walked this afternoon. The symbol of the solitary tree reminded me of the blipfotoforever campaign and the much appreciated sense of community represented by everyone here. I have registered my interest as I feel a community interest company very much fits the blip ethos and I feel a strong sense of gratitude that the people who have stepped forward care enough and have the integrity, generosity and commitment to take it forward. Like so much of life, particularly where so many of the values that are represented here are concerned, it takes a leap of faith.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.