Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Christmas is Coming ❤️

......I popped into Waitrose this morning for weekend supplies ❤️ The forecourt was awash with 6ft Christmas trees being blown around in the gusty wind. After an early lunch I ventured into town, mainly to get my new glasses readjusted to stop them slipping down my nose every 10 seconds which has been extremely annoying.....Town was very busy (Of course it was bound to be)....In the Brunel area I found the red Coke cola lorry parked with Santa clad girls giving away free samples.....!! I did take a photo, but couldn't bring myself to post...100's of people had gathered to watch......!!
I didn't stay in town long......But struggled to leave as all the roads were grid-locked.
Visited Mum and Dad bearing gifts of daffs and yumyums ❤️ Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.