Dee47

By Dee49

4 little Angels

Well........ :)

I went to my works Xmas night out last night. Bowling. It was as dire as it sounds.
Don't get me wrong, the bowling was fun ...... we were split into 2 teams and medals were given for whoever had the highest score out of each team. I won the first game so got a medal :)) and it was 'suggested' that because my team had the sides up, that that was the only reason we won. Not to be immature, in the 2nd game, I insisted on the sides being down...... And won that too :)) teehee. But, I had to forfeit my second medal to the other team so as to be seen to be ....... fair ...... Hmmmm hahaha
Anyhow, last time I was out with my workmates, I lost my bank card, this time I cracked the screen on my phone :((

And lastly, this blipfoto/blipfuture thing. I'm not sure what I think about it all. To be perfectly honest, all the jargon has went right over my head. But, I thought, what's the harm in investing the lowest amount of £10. I chose this amount because I can't afford any more. Especially not right now at this time of year.
So, I registered etc, only to find I had to pass a test to be allowed to invest. really?? An 'appropriateness' test no less.
Turns out I'm not appropriate. On any of the 10 times I tried to be :))
I am appropriate for my own personal reasons to do with the blip community and for wishing it to survive though :)

So I guess I'm a bit thick huh.

Anyone who wishes to give me the answers so I can pass this test and hopefully try to help the future of this wonderful place that is blip........ feel free :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.