Eye to Events

By i2events

Tin Shack

♫I'm sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway
I'm sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack
If you want to see rock city, baby, look out back
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway


There's a billboard bigger than my tin roof shack by the highway
There's a billboard bigger than my tin roof shack by the highway
There's a billboard bigger than my tin roof shack
You want to see rock city, baby, look out back
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway


Turkey buzzard up in a mesquite tree by the highway
Turkey buzzard up in a mesquite tree by the highway
Turkey buzzard up in a mesquite tree
Hungry way he's eyeballin' me
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway


I'm sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack
You want to see rock city, baby, look out back
Sitting on the porch of my tin roof shack by the highway ♫

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.