Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Lenticularity

My blip neighbour Sgwarnog was out in the field tonight and got an excellent Sun Dog (I took a similar photo from about half a mile away but his is far superior).

In his commentary he predicted a bit of lenticular cloud action, which did manifest for a short time and I was lucky enough to catch :o)

So the end of my 17 days off work - back to it tomorrow morning. Had an amazing time in Venice and the Lake District, but I have to say holidays are all the more amazing now that I'm looking out for potential photo's. It adds a real dimension that I've never had before. Your feedback on the Venice and Lake District photo's has been so very much appreciated.

Sometimes you just cruise along for a while doing your thing, going to work, cooking your food, washing your hair, daily stuff. Then you find something that adds a 'colour' to your life. You didn't even know you were missing this colour, but there it is and it makes your personal rainbow that bit brighter.

Love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.