Today's Memories

By Pxas

Monday

I received this beautiful candle from friends at Thanksgiving dinner and thought I would blip it today.

On another note, my Mom is all packed and in few hours will board a plane. I always get so nervous when it comes to getting to the airport.  Always want to be there way ahead of time.  Don't care if I have to sit and wait at the airport, as long as I am already there.  I told my Mom the same that she should leave early enough so that she's not stressed, etc.  
I sometimes dream of being on the way to somewhere.  That I am rushing to get to the airport.  That I am getting late.  Always looking at the watch.  And almost missing my flight.  At that moment, I usually wake up.  Crazy, right?!
Anyway, hope she'll make it there on time and tomorrow I will have her here with me for Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.