Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Making a Memory

Went to see Billy Elliot!!! Oh my goodness, it was absolutely amazing!!! :D

But anyway, went to the city and spent the day with my suitemate Angela. It was a very cool day if you ask me. :D

As we were walking the streets of NYC, we stumbled upon a street fair and this was one of the booths that was set up. It had a huge arsenal of coasters and mouse pads, all with black and white famous photos. There were some of Jackie Robinson, Marilyn Monroe, Aubrey Hepburn, and a few others that I really didn't care to remember.

I really enjoyed the entire day. I can't help but think every time that I'm in the city that I will one day live here. It will be amazing. :D I can't wait.

Quote:
"Do you wanna take my picture? Cuz I won't remember."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.