Helter-skelter

By Juli

Back on track.

Had to see my consultant for a general check-up. Got the all-clear but, even better, I left clutching an inch-thick file containing many useful tips on how to cope with the crippling weight gain, fatigue, memory loss and mood swings caused by my medication that he'd previously said weren't caused by my medication.

So - HA! - completely exonerated, I can happily carry on being a fat, lazy, forgetful and grumpy wotsit. After all, it's not my fault, is it? Seriously, it's always a relief when you realise that perhaps you're not going crazy after all. Well, not as crazy as you feared, anyway! :-DDD

This is the field opposite my house (if you look closely you can see that apparently the farmer is having a little trouble with his tractor-thingy). Looking forward to catching up on here later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.