And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Natural beauty!

This was taken at Bridlington, a shopping outlet and cafe place, it was a little grey and cold but I changed the brightness and now it looks lovely bright, and sunny, im happy with it. Other news some of are money matters have been sorted out :) BIG cheesy grin :) so that makes my mood life obviously! The cake from yesterday went down well I allowed my self a slither. Were supposed to be getting more bad weather this week lets hope there wrong! diet still going well but I need to exercise much more I need a kick up the bum! I do feel better after its just the thought of my back giving way, I will start gentle and see how it goes. Anyway hope your all well and having a good day.

One small crack does not mean you are
broken,
it means you were put to the test
and didnt fall apart!

linda pointextor


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.