Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Mums away and all I get is this lousy t shirt!!!

Well I left home and my babies last night and travelled south to the rain and Southampton, where tomorrow I board P and O cruise ship Oceana which is bound for Norway.

Tomorrow is a special day as P and O have all of its 7 ships in Southampton to mark 175 years for the company, it is called the Grand Event and you can join us as it has a website you can actually pinpoint your friends on the ships( I'll be the one wearing the union jack coat and waving my flag) we set sail around 6pm (uk time) and weather permitting will be greeted to the red arrows around the isle of wight at approx 7.15pm, all seven ships will meet up in the Solent to salute the princess royal and then we all go on our own seperate adventures.

I was hoping to visit a local maritime museum this morning but after a short while got drenched so ended up shopping, I saw this t shirt and thought of Roo.

Phoned Shirley who is looking after him and was told that he had been up to mischief growling at his arch rival Theo so Roo ended up sleeping with her( cunning plan)!

Watch this space.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.