Thursday: Modern Gallery

Not an awful lot to report from today - which, in a way, is good as it means it was a bit less busy.  Looking at the diary, I don't think there are many free days/evenings between now and Christmas.  This time of year always gets a little frantic.  Judging by some news today, it may get even busier too.

I had one meeting outside today and took a lazy 'in the car' shot on the way back to the office (I wasn't driving).  This is the Modern Gallery - it's got a an interesting exhibition of Croatian fine art on at the moment which we might try and go to.  

You know, I am so sorry that I am really the world's commenter at the moment.  Time feels in very short supply but I do still look.  Rest assured I am still a very committed blipper, just a very quiet one.  I do appreciate, though, all the lovely comments I get, even if I don't always reciprocate.  Just wanted to say that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.