Muskecheers

Today was a bit 'meh' at work. I couldn't really get into my groove this morning and spent most of the time worrying about this afternoon's lesson. Thankfully it went fine, up until the point when I was teaching the kids a song I had written about rules (yawn) performed on the conga drums and 'knock knock' and in walks Santa bearing gifts. You can forget any semblance of order after that.

Onto a fun drama lessons of general crazy antics and back to the office for more 'meh'.

It was definitely wine o'clock by the time I got home and then wine o'clock again by the time we got to chickensparrow's house.

Then our musketeer Christmas meal including crackers, presents and way too much food. Perfect. We summed up our last year and looked forward to the next year and were generally thankful for each other (I could totally become an American). Love my musketeers!

At the start of the evening I had totally agreed to some dancing but by 9pm it was bed time. Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.