Charlie17

By Charlie17

A week is a long time in .....

Bandit: A week ago today you spent the day in the vets.
Dylan: OOh! I didn't enjoy that!
Bandit: Why not!
Dylan: Well the vet was very nice but she shaved one of my ears and put a tube in it!
Bandit: Your ears?
Dylan: And she stuck a needle in my paw to get some blood!
Bandit: Ouch!
Dylan: And I can't tell you what where she put her thermometer!!!
Bandit: Oh no!
Dylan: Are they really going out for another meal tonight?
Bandit: Yeah! I hope they bring us back a bunny bag.
Dylan: Some hope.

Dylan seems a good bit better. We've decided to let them out during the day if the weather is okay but we will take them in at night where they have a bedroom to themselves and it wont be too cold for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.