A Christmas Collection

'Collections' is the Flickr Friday theme...couldn't do the Digital Photography School theme today as it's 'kids' and I haven't seen any today. 

All being well will see my favourite little people tomorrow :) 

Managed to snag another bargain in the charity shop today in the shape of a Breville one pot cooker thingy. This should mean I can organise myself better by chucking chicken and veg into it before I leave for work and set the auto thing so I can get in and get on with blipping and blogging and have a proper meal in the evening. It will be fun experimenting with a new kitchen toy! :) 

In other news, one of my favourite blippers, also known to a few of you, is celebrating a special birthday. Do pop and wish Martyn many happy returns...and I mean many! ;) (just a joke, I'm sadly not many years behind!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.