impossible to put into words...

We have identical twin daughters, Jess & Ally.  We are so proud of them it is hard to put into words, but I will be brief.
They are kind.
They have compassion.
They work hard.
They are forgiving.
They are smart.
They are friendly.
They are generous.
They are sensitive.
They do not judge people based on race, sex, religion or opinion. 
They are great parents - The sign of great parenting is not the child’s behavior. It’s the parent’s behavior.

My daughters may not find the cure for cancer or build a satellite (although it’s entirely possible), but they are great people and world citizens. I am  proud to see in them what I often lack myself.

This is Jess, with my grandsons, Jack & Grant. Another photographer took this shot as part of a Christmas Card series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.