My Favourite Choir

Watch out Gareth Malone, the Ding Dong Belles are a force to be reckoned with.

Linton Christmas Market today, usual fine selection of stalls including 2 artisan gin makers! That was dangerous at 9:30 this morning when I was taking some shots of the stall holders and they were offering free samples. I managed to try more or less everything and took advantage of a lack of other shoppers to buy a few things.
One of the distillers has made some apple based spirit, very like Calvados (which I really like) but much smoother.. Oh my word..

The choir sang, we ate burgers from the lovely Steak and Honour people, bought more gin and then went home.

Christmas tree shopping with Pete this afternoon, we know a dealer so always sorts us quality produce at very reasonable rates.  Luckily it just fits and it now festooned with twinkling lights. ahhhhhh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.