Emergency Blip

A bit of an emergency blip today! 

I've spent the day mostly doing paperwork (of the electronic kind!) and this evening I've visited an elderly aunt in hospital and been to the supermarket to buy provisions for when the family come home tomorrow for the day, so that we can all put up the Christmas decorations together! It will be a lovely family day :))

Anyway, I somehow managed to reach the evening without taking a single photo (shocking, I know!), so I took this one at the hospital...... Now time to grab a bite or two of pizza before I do a quick whiz round to get the house ready for the arrival of the tree (and the family :)), so I'll catch up with you tomorrow!

Thanks for everything for yesterday's blip! Have a great evening, everyone - what's left of it ......:))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.