A Little Frost..

..and a robin couldn't resist. My loss of voice didn't last too long but still felt rubbish yesterday , better today though. Unfortunately Lindsay has got worse , the cold is even hitting her eyes so back to docs tomorrow and hopefully we can get her cleared up. I managed my first walk with the pups and David today , took it pretty slow , it was cold and frosty, sun shining, deer running across fields and a buzzard having Sunday brunch. My tootsies and fingers were frozen but I didn't care , just being able to do that walk was amazing, for  what it does for mind and soul. I will probably have payback this afternoon :(. For we saw the other animals and birds , they were slightly out of range but as we got back into car Mr Robin popped up on the fence . My extra is of a crab apple still hanging onto its branch . Hope you all have a good Sunday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.