Artminx

By Artminx

Last pooch standing

Such a busy day at work and so was grateful to get away early and head out to collect my friend's children from school, grab Mia and make our way over to the local garden centre to choose our Christmas tree.

Understandably,  they are a tad excitable when it comes to Christmas and so after an initial interest in the tree (which included Mia making me promise I wouldn't choose one on the basis it looked sad and needed a home), they skipped off to look at the festive displays.

Tree bought,  we headed home where I ended up decorating the tree whilst they watched A Christmas Carol, it was an animation that I hadn't seen before but I reckonised lots of the voices so much be a fairly well known version.

Kids settled, I set about finishing my final two commissions of the year. This pooch is heading over to Austria, I hope he makes someone smile.

S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.