The round about tree

My local round about with a building sky behind it. So far we haven't had more hail and thunder.

I tidied up my back court yard this evening. It was littered with shredded plants and debris from yesterday. I'll tackle the front garden at the weekend.

I raced home from work to get Benedict to the vet for his final vaccination shots. I got him into the cat carrier (now known as the Pope Mobile - think about it ;-) before he had time to think about it.

He was quiet, compliant and scared. He's a brave wee fella and once home he needed to cool his heels under a bed for a while. He's happily engaging with me now. Trust takes time with cats and he's got plenty to overcome.

It's a bit late for a Monday so I had better skedaddle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.