Saved

Was saved by a colleague today who rescued me from doing a piece of work I have been dreading for a couple of weeks now, dreading to the point of deep depression and feeling really low and worthless :/

It is amazing how much better I feel now - forever in your debt Mr H.

After an incredibly long Rainbow Christmas Party, I made The Dopski go to More Reasons with me so that I could buy bingo gifts for the staff night out (evil laugh!). There are some good ones and some not quite as good, but really funny anyway ;)

Fell for the impassioned pleas and big eyes and said yes to a Lego magazine for the little one. Quite glad really, as the Christmas Tree, skis etc are really quite cool :)

Manky meeting tomorrow, then I can get into the Christmas spirit :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.