Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Talent management

I hired Mrs F a few weeks ago and she has been highly effective in all areas; but today she excelled herself by bringing in dozens of home made perfectly sculpted chocolate orange cupcakes.What can I say? I'm just naturally gifted at talent management.

As for the rest:

Office heating went crazy and we were all gasping. At one point the heavily pregnant Mrs W was seen dangling herself from an open window it was that bad. 

Huge quantity of Amazon parcels delivered. I literally needed a trolley to get them down to the car.

Had a great FaceTime with The Girl Racer in Canada who was exhausted from shovelling snow.

Top Gun came home from a great day out in Oxford, Woodstock and Blenheim.

Ten days until the fat man comes down the chimney...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.