CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

I nearly forgot to blip!

Crazy crazy day!  Left 'home' at 7:15am, got into Melbourne at 10am....nose to tail traffic!!  Chris just made it to his first meeting.  I enjoyed working from my new 'virtual office' that has desk space.....great view.  Chris then picked me up at 1:30 and we headed out to Windsor and had a quick bite to eat before Chris's next meeting.  I was rather naughty and instead of finding a coffee shop to work I ended up taking a stroll down Chapel Street in Windsor.  Lots of different shops and I found myself wondering though, what can only be described, as a junk shop!  I was hoping for a street shot but sadly I dont like any of the photos I have taken.  I then met back up with Chris about an hour later and we started to make our way 'home'.....it took 2.5hrs to do 70k.  the traffic was at a standstill at one point....crazy!!

Anyway, we got back 'home' did a quick change and went for a walk around and sat and had a glass of wine up on the hill.  Perfect way to end a Oz day.

Bit late for my blip today (blip thanks to an ornament in the garden) as I have been on a conference call back with the UK.  All done now and I am ready for bed!

Tomorrow a bit slower, we only have a client (potential) meeting in the evening....I can cope with that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.