Squirrel Blip Wednesday

Drier today and mild again.
I've been trying to replicate a fun photo Lego photo I saw on facebook earlier in the week but it wasn't working. Instead of getting increasingly frustrated I decided I needed a little wander down the track in search of some calming wildlife.
As usual as soon as I turned the corner I felt instantly better and saw this squirrel leaping through the trees, playing hard to get with me. Thankfully it manged to stay still for a couple of minutes posing nicely before it was time to zoom off at full speed.

For the next two Thursdays MerrillHope is hosting a Throwback Christmas Thursday and would you to join her.  She says,
"with quite a lot of nostalgia floating around as we all seek out those shiny family heirlooms in the form of Christmas decorations, and are posting pics of our lovely trees, Christmas preparations and our loved ones in festive mood, would anyone like to join me for a little seasonal project, starting tomorrow in doing ' THROWBACK THURSDAY' this week and next week (Christmas eve), focusing, in any way you choose, on The spirit of Christmas past" for your Blip? If you want to join me, just tag your journals "Christmas Past" on 17th and 24th  I hope you will participate in this 'spirit of Christmas' :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.