Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

snuggled with daddy

Rhona just fitted perfectly in the space beside her daddy and I thought they looked lovely together in this position.

Daddy was playing golf on the ps3 while I was trying to get Euan to stay in his bed. It was another awake til 10pm night and it makes him grouchy the next day. He had fallen asleep on the floor just before tea and I left him for half an hour because I couldn't get him to stay awake.

Rhona had her first swim today. I took her to the pool where I teach my waterbabies classes so that I could see my classes on their last day of term. They are off for the summer now so i am glad I got to see them. Rhona was quite happy in the pool but it was quite cold so I was glad to be able to borrow a wetsuit from Suzie who now takes the classes. I had a scary moment when I did her underwater swim and she did an extended breath hold, then let out the loudest cry I have heard her do. Sorry Rhona, I will leave swimming for a while before we try that again!

Euan was most upset that he wasn't getting to go swimming too so that is what we are doing tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.