Lights (Day 223)

I seem to have spent the day zooming around and haven't managed to achieve all that much. I fixed a leak for the Harray Potter, then fixed another leak in Stromness, and gave a quote for another job in Stromness. In between there was a fair bit of driving back and forwards to get bits and collect some more pellets for the boiler.
I missed both of the woofer walks today, but trundled to town in the late afternoon with Mrs P to get some provisions.
The camera hasn't been out of the bag all day and I was kicking myself for my choice for the 3 Bob challenge - bauble. What was I thinking! Google reckons that a bauble can be a showy trinket, and the fairy lights we have in an old carboy are about the most Christmassy thing we have in the house.
Wheeliebloke will likely blip something more apt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.