Sieze the day

By Mario

One Hundred

One Hundred Blips,thats a big acheivement and not just 100 photo's sometimes there were 40 or 50 just to find the right one. I used 100mm Vetrified Clay Drain to make my number 100 tonight. Special thank you to Rainie who showed me Blipfoto on the computer at her work. Thank you to all of you who subscribed to my journal, to me this is a great compliment. You all make wonderful images and I find this inspiring and makes me go out and find another great image. Another 100 was the dollars I invested into a new tripod on Saturday,this was cheaper than a new lens but that will be next on my list. There may be 100 reasons not todo something but there is no excuse.From here it's onward and upward. Every blip on Blipfoto is a snapshot of someones day being shared amongst friends. This is a journey with no destination and this is exciting. Thank you all.
Mario

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.