Clanage Crepusculars Again!

The rain seemed as though it was set in for the day once it started so when the sun came out this afternoon it took me by surprise and I leapt out of my chair grabbing bits of camera gear as I headed for the door.

I went up to White Wells woods where there's a lovely view down to the Ness.. I've seen enough holly now to last me through the festive season, as the path I wanted to get down was overgrown with it. There was nothing for it but to push on through and say 'ouch' a bit.

As I left the woods I noticed the sky was looking a bit pink towards the way home and as I got down the hill I could see some lovely crepusculars over the river.

This shot's taken from just a few yards away from where I took the double crepusculars on Sunday. It's quite a good place for them.

It's the last Thursday jam before Christmas at Red Rock tonight so that should be fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.