Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bring out the bubbles...

Really had no idea about a blip today,you know how it is,most day's there is something in the diary and I think 'ahhh haaaa' I shall blip XXX or XXXX leaping out of a bush or blip a cake... but today I had a sort of idea and then forgot about it.... so this evening during a break in the rain I blew some of Lucy's bubbles all over the flowers and had a faff about.
Eve had an orientation morning at her new school with the other year 7's .... she managed to blow something up in the chemistry lab,start as you mean to go on dear,start as you mean to go on ...sigh... she LOVED it,she said everyone was very friendly and she feels very happy about being the only one from her school to go there.Then we had to go to the school clothes shop and get her kitted out.. it's all done bar her shoes.......
Tomorrow is 'snack' Wednesday.......
ohhh I almost forgot,I ate a rather lovely rock cake today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.