...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Yay for Saturday's!
This morning the girls and I went for our Starbucks trip before coming home for breakfast and playtime with Miles. After lunch Miles got to go to Nanas house for today's advent calendar activity. During the girls naps I got out for a run while the sun was out and Mitch did some outside chores. Then some errands with the girls, lots of snuggles and books and playtime before they went to bed. Then Mitch and I ate some take out, wrapped presents and watched some Christmas movies.
I tried so hard this morning to get a good picture of all three in front of the tree. It's so difficult!!
In the extra photos is a pic I took while I was cooking lunch and turned to the family room to see all my babies reading this own books. ❤️❤️❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.