Rich beyond the dreams of avarice (CatToyOriginal)

As some of you know one of my tasks is taking photographs of sheep and lambs for the Queen of Canadaland. She lives in a palatial igloo surrounded by the frozen tundra and marauding polar bears and whenever she leaves her home she has to wear tennis-racquets on her feet - and she's nearly in America; I think it's even worse in the north. You'll note that they even have a polar bear on the stamp.

Anyway - this year she has sent me a Christmas card and it has real Canadian money in it! I understand that the "tire" is like a pound or a dollar but obviously worth a great deal as I cannot find it on tourist currency exchange sites. I'm going to get down to the bank in the AM and then start specifying the Ferrari Testarossa - with this amount of wonga to slap on the counter I'll be going for the full custom-build and I might even include a towing-bracket as I'll be able to get a caravan too.

I shall be taking a LOT more photos of sheep and lambs in 2016 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.