Raffle screen

Well this amused me, amused me a lot. Friday was a long time ago and I cannot be bothered to retrace my Blip steps to see if I provided an update on the raffle of dreams

My dear friend, this bearded fella, whom I have travelled the world with over 12 years, was the MC and in front of 100 people stated over a microphone that if he had anything to do with this raffle I wouldn't win a thing. Well... after 9 tickets and 9 good gifts his dream had almost come true but there was still the premier league of prizes to come. Number 276. 276 did I hear.....

I've enjoyed the last 3 days very much particularly when I danced around the entire hall we were in high giving everyone en route to the stage - oh and today when he presented me with my 48" flat screen.

I don't even want the TV all told but much fun has been had

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.