Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Uncle Roberts birthday ....

Our yearly singalong ... Even though he tells me to shut up ;-)
Jake unwrapped all Bobs gifts for him as my uncle can no longer use his arms or hands due to MS.. He also gets Jake to blow the candles out on the cakes ( yes plural ) ... Jake is brilliant with his great great uncle and cuddles him ... It was lovely to have my three girls all together as well .. There was plenty of giggling going on x

Sadly I had to take Jake home as he suddenly become unwell ... So unwell he vomited all over his mum and himself in the back of my car ... Poor little man :-(
You know what little ones are like though ... They perk up fast and I bet he's right as rain by tomorrow ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.