what we did today...

By SarnieV

Snowman

A and I have been busy with DIY. We decided to tile the corner of the kitchen under the fridge and while it was moved decided to move things around. While A sorted skirting boards n stuff, I taught the boys how to make pom-poms. Probably predictably C was less keen than D, but make a few pom-poms. D decided to make a snowman, and when I suggested he needed to add eyes, nose and hat - this is what he made. I interfered at one point to suggest he could make the hat a little shorter but I was firmly told it was meant to be like that! It's dipped in glitter do its a lovely glittery snowman :-) I love it! While D made this, C sat playing with some WWII plane playing cards, in a world of his own bombing and fighting the enemy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.