Observations in time

By walkingwummin

Fun on Christmas Eve

I always think what a fab smile SP has , as well as the wee chip off the block!

We had a very busy day today-M helped me make trifle then got stuck into the truffles with SC.
This used to be my mum's job and last year my lovely daughter didn't make it through without shedding many tears.

Funny how so much on display at the supermarket reminds me of the goodies J and I used to buy for her- he was always so generous making sure she had her toffees and sweeties as well as meringues and tea biscuits.

Anyway her big brother split his pants and danced around with the two wee ones before helping with the presents under the tree.

.Lunch when G came back from work and then we had to dash to Glasgow to visit my Aunt and Uncle.
Present wrapping again before it was time for a wee relax in front of the telly.

Looking forward to tomorrow of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.