Christmas Angel

Eva had her pre-school nativity today. She looked so sweet and really seemed to enjoy singing. 

Rushed day as had to cover staff sickness and desperately didn't want to miss Eva's nativity. Emma ended up doing more driving today to collect the dogs as a result. Most of the customers absolutely fine and really understanding but got my ear chewed off this arvo. Even though I explained why her dog was collected a little late was just yelled at that it is my business and I have to sort it. Last thing I needed today after rushing round in a mega stress making sure we didn't let anyone down.  Kids played up really badly after swimming. Toby had pinched Eva's rabbit Rosie and threw her in a puddle in the car park, meaning she needed washing before bedtime. Santa was informed!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.