Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

My wonderful son!!!

Well my ? is broken ... after being told my baby Was coming to join me on the ward on several occasions by the nicu staff I then get told by a ferocious midwife that I'm being discharged under no uncertain terms and she has no time to see if Jay comes to join me or not.....lots of tears and a very cross husband demanding a proper explanation I have been discharged!! My son is now on scubu and I will spend as much time as I can with him, my heart is broken....shattered in fact!!!!
We have been advised to complain as we have been told soooooo many conflicting things my emotions have never bend on such a rollercoaster ride!!! People skills have severely been lacking!!!!
Now I must put all my strength into getting my Jay home with us where he belongs !!!!
Breastfeeding needs to be established he can even come home on his feeding tube as long as he is taking 2 full feeds from me in 24hrs!!!!
Times like this I need to be split in half my Jay needs me but my other kids need me too and I just need them all!!!
?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.