Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

The other picture

This picture was taken by Stuart Wood, the photographer for Olive magazine. They used a different picture in the article but I prefer this one!

Bad night with Henry again, I don't think he was feeling very well because he settled once he'd had some ibuprofen. Mum and dad took him at 6.30am and I had a 2hr lie-in which was lovely, then I went to the dentist again. He isn't sure why it's still painful but he replaced the filling in case it's because of the composite. I really hope that I don't have to go back for anything other than check ups for a while!

Henry is very grumpy this afternoon, a combination of teething and having only had a 20 min afternoon nap. I'll be glad when it's bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.