A.gem

By nagem

Christmass!

Got up early and me and Charlotte exchanged presents. Then we went downstairs and unwrapped our stockings. The Harry potter dressing gown I got was sooooo soft I also liked my leather jacket and Cath Kidston pencil case but we realized my coat still had the security tag on it so I couldn't wear it to church. At chuch we had sweets launched at us by the minister and I talked to Laura for a while. After coming home and setting the table with mums new candles and extra sparkly crackers we had a delicious lunch and mum and Dad opened their presents. Mum made Dad unwrap the Christmas coffee she gave him before church so she could have some!! I liked Jasmine's present which was a frame from not on the high street with a list of why she likes me on it ! We all laughed at number two "she's always happy and full of energy" hahaah :-D. Read some of my Sherlock deduction book and everyone's being boring and fallen asleep, might start Girl on the Train. Merry Christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.