Coffee Spoons

By MissMarj

Another Kitty Picture

I know this isn't the best but she looked so peaceful I didn't want to disturb her with the flash.

I've been cat sitting for the last couple of weeks and I think the kitty and I bonded quite well. When I went to meet her I was told she didn't really sit on laps, unless a blanket was involved. I don't know what I've been doing right but she's generally come and had a little kip on me most evenings. Maybe it was just so she could keep an eye on when I went to the kitchen so she could beg more food.

So cynical! Well, she is a cat after all...

"If cats looked like frogs we'd realize what nasty, cruel little b*stards they are. Style. That's what people remember." - Terry Pratchett, Lords and Ladies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.