Christmas moon

Clouds were frequently passing in front of the moon when I photographed it at 5am. Fortunately I still managed to get a few shots because it would have been quite difficult to find another entry, partly because of the gloomy weather we had the whole day and partly because there would barely have been any time for it with my brother coming over to have Christmas lunch with me and staying longer than usual.

While he was here, my brother installed Windows 10 on the laptop. I'm never good with any change and even just the small things that are different now are making me not like it. Hopefully I'll get used to them at some point.

My mind will no doubt wonder off to all the people who will be having a nice lie in tomorrow morning while I'll be off to start work at 7am.

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.