excerpts from a life

By berfin

Christmas

Inside my bag today.

I went to Eminonu for Christmas shopping today. And I must say that it didn't start very well, the rest of the day restored my faith in humanity with all the warmth and sincerity of all the sellers I've encountered - and the fact that I've found almost everything I've been looking for all around!! And all in one day, hooray!

Seen in the picture: the gummy bear and chocolate packages one shop's workers threw into my bag, laughing, while I was taking a photo of them from a further point. Also the crystals, some gifts from the shop owner who insisted on me staying because minutes after I entered the shop their business incredibly increased and after doing nothing for a long day and then having the business, the owner believed I brought them luck, thus gave me some crystals for free.

Wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.